Tangible love

I will love you up to the last drop of blood in my heart.

This blood can turn to a sea that can drown you. Fill you you with so much love I’m afraid you will suffocate.

This blood can kill another if it mixes with the same but a different kind.

This blood. The blood that will love you as long as it runs through my veins. The blood that is willing to be shed if it means saving yours. The blood that embodies my whole being.

This is how I will love you.

I will love you up untill the last drop runs dry.

Leave a Reply

